Executive Committee 2017/2018

 

President - Kevin Exten    

0428 471 370

kvexten@bigpond.com

 

Vice President- Joe Beaver

 0899 212410

jb1936@bigpond.net.au 

 

Captain Mens Bowls- Nick Waldon

 0439554 009 / 0899 652524 

Susan.nick@node1.com.au 

 

Captain Ladies Bowls  

Val Exten 

0429 311 037 

kvexten@bigpond.com

 

 

Chairperson House- Rod Buckland 

0407 212 008 

Mrhandy@westnet.com.au  

 

 

 Chairperson Bar- Jeff Rudland  

0428 943 120 

shakey@westnet.com.au 

 

Chairperson Social- Brian Thomas 

 0428 212 008 

brian@poolandspamart.net.au

 

Chairperson Greens- Jack Kellock 

 0418 688 948 / 0899 233335 

jekellock@wn.com.au 

 

Promotion Officer- Julie Sims 

0409 291 316

 jsims@live.com.au