Mens May Carnival results May 5/6




Many thanks to our sponsors Art Decor,C.R.T., PS Chester & Son The Nationals(Hon Colin de Grussa & Hon Marin Aldridge,) & Chicken Treat.

Great couple of days albeit a little damp on Sunday avo. Greens ran a treat and company was fantastic. Thanks to everyone for being a part of it. Hopefully next year we can get a few more teams . Remember to pass your feedback onto Nick about the format. He is always to happy to here from you. 



Winners in the "A"section were: 
Geoff Halliday, Nick Waldon, Peter Swaan, Kelvin Pearce. Wonthella) 



Jeff Rudland, Kevin Exten, Joe Beaver, Ian Parke.(Wonthella) 


Lee Farrell, Norm Cowan, Kerry Easton, John Lucas. (comp) 


Winners in "B" Section: 


Ian Perrett, Trevor Wedgewood, Tom Wedgewood, Rob McCall.(Wonthella). 


Nino Messina, Mick Thompson, Terry Koltasz, Craig Walker.(Mullewa) 


Gary Cairn, Neville Bunter, Keith Vince, Rob Hammond (Wonthella)  


Pictured are the winners (l-r) 

Nick Waldon(3rd), Geof Halliday(skip), Peter Swaan(2nd), Kelvin Pearse( lead).